Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Weiss Schantz Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Tim Schantz II

Vice President
t2@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Mary McCornac

Account Executive
mary@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Kim Lightcap

Account Executive
kim@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Tina Harpel

Account Executive
tina@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Jay Pascale

Account Executive
jay@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Christian Larkin

Producer
christian@weisschantz.com
610-838-7801

Anne Smith

Account Executive
anne@viminsurance.com
215-949-1469