Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Weiss Schantz Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Tim Schantz

Tim Schantz

President

tim@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Tim Schantz II

Tim Schantz II

Vice President

t2@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Mary McCornac

Mary McCornac

Account Executive

mary@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Kim Lightcap

Kim Lightcap

Account Executive

kim@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Tina Harpel

Tina Harpel

Account Executive

tina@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Jay Pascale

Jay Pascale

Account Executive

jay@weissschantz.com
610-838-7801

Christian Larkin

Christian Larkin

Producer

christian@weisschantz.com
610-838-7801

Anne Smith

Anne Smith

Account Executive

anne@viminsurance.com
215-949-1469